For ticket application click here.


Ladies Auxiliary Yard Sale

The Ladies Auxiliary will be hosting a yard sale on Saturday June 14th from 8p.m. until 3 p.m. at the fire hall. This will be an inside and outside event and is open to the community.

For Vendors:

Inside tables are $25 per space or $40 for two spaces. You must bring your own table cloths.

Outside spaces are $20 and must bring your own table and chairs.

Questions? Call Gail Kneebone at 570-897-6293.

Rental space fees are refundable with a minimum of two weeks notice.

Click here to print out the rental form and mail  it with your check to

Mt. Bethel Fire Co. Auxiliary

PO Box 194, Mt Bethel PA 18343


Annual Spring Craft Show

The Ladies Auxiliary will be hosting their Annual Spring Craft Show on Saturday March 29th from 9am until 3pm at the Fire Hall. For more information call Gail Kneebone at 570-897-6293.




We are currently looking for new members to join the fire company. If you are interested and age 14 or over and would like to join, please stop in to see us. We are there every Monday for drill night, 7pm until about 9pm, and thursday during bingo, 6pm until about 9:30pm. You can help serve the community and be a part of the Mount Bethel Fire family.


If you cant make it in contact Brendan McDonald 484-226-8361 or at bmm5082@gmail.com or ask any one of our members that you may know.



2014 Gun Show Dates are set

April 6, 2014

July 6, 2014

October 12, 2014

December 14, 2014

For information on table rental call or e-mail Harry at 610-588-7538, NASATKAHJ@PTD.NET

Doors will open at 9am to the public. vendor set up time is from 6am until 8:30am. Any table not set up after 8:30 am will be sold to vendors on our waiting list

Note: Vendors will not be allowed to break down before 3pm unless prior permission is granted by the fire company